Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

November, 2017

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
November 4/5 Thirty First Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Caolyn Bergeron	Bill Dellavalle	Bo Smith		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Winnie Browman	Jim Mathews	Ann Divine		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	David Browman	Bill Stevens	Linda Granger		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Samuel Dotson	Lonnie Graeber	Cheryl Gardner		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline	John Schuerman	Ron Muffuletto		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Adele Thiel		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Renee Carpenter		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
November 11/12 Thi	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass irty Second Sunday in Ord	-	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
November 11/12 Thin 1st Eucharistic Minister (H)		-	Sunday 10:30 am Mass Ashley Lester		
	irty Second Sunday in Ord	dinary Time			
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	irty Second Sunday in Ord	dinary Time Rebecca Harris	Ashley Lester		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis Liz Bang	Rebecca Harris Charles Gieb	Ashley Lester Ed Bartusek		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis Liz Bang Linda Russell	Rebecca Harris Charles Gieb Maxine LaPlume	Ashley Lester Ed Bartusek Johnnie Bartusek		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister 4th Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis Liz Bang Linda Russell Marion McKee	Rebecca Harris Charles Gieb Maxine LaPlume Christine Weikum	Ashley Lester Ed Bartusek Johnnie Bartusek Steve Gosselin		

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
November 18/19 Thirty Third Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Janie Rogers	Lonnie Graeber	Tamika Wray		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Steve Bonom	Selena Swartzfager	Teresa Fuller		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Sandra Bonom	Bill Dellavalle	Cindy Jefcoat		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Clyde Stanley	Julie Barry	Doyle Jefcoat		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Karen Simmons	Bill Stevens	Charla Bowden		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Stephen Bowden		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Ann Divine		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
November 25/26 Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus, King of the Universe					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Donna Gorline	Christine Weikum	Renee Carpenter		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Gail Cado	Jim Mathews	Joe Donovan		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Liz Bang	William Carollo	Patty Donovan		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez	Maxine LaPlume	Doug Falcon		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Samuel Dotson	Charles Gieb	Shannon Falcon		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Adele Thiel		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Kathy Pipitone		

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.